Category: Featured Videos, New Music, News

There’s so much great music being released by so many great artists each week (both mainstream and independent) that it can be hard to keep up!  Well, we’ve got you!  Each week, we’ll be doing a recap covering a list of recent new releases!  We’ll post a new video every Monday and Tuesday recapping releases that were announced the previous week that you might have missed…

This week’s New Music News recap features Derek Minor, Social Club Misfits, The Walls Group, Dee, Dee1Music, Tay Collier (ft. Kayla Starks & L3xdivine), Konata, and the Duo Breekaysounds + Kasairi!


Watch This Week’s “New Music News” Recap:

We already have our eye on a number of artists who we have scheduled to appear in the next video, but we want to hear from you!  Comment below to let us know who we should include next!

ArtSoul Radio is a 24/7 online radio station and entertainment site dedicated to keeping you updated with what’s new and hot in Christian entertainment news and culture. Created for millennials by millennials. Stay connected for a new and diverse sound in Christian music and much more! (Follow us on social media via the links below.)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *