Radio Shows : ArtSoulRadio
Connect with us

Radio Shows

Spread the love

THE REVERB LIVE SHOW

The Reverb Live Show:
M-F 9am CST/10am EST 

Tune in for “The Reverb Live Show” hosted by DJ RRane airing every weekday at 8am/9am CT and 5pm/6pm CTas he and his team highlight what’s new in today’s pop culture news, new music and more!  The Reverb is a unique blend of fresh news stories coupled with high energy and humor. Waking up to this show is a great way to start your day!



THE MATTE BLACK PODCAST

COMING SOON



THE ENTOURAGE

Wednesdays at 3pm CST / 4pm EST

The Entourage Podcast was created to spread the stories and lessons of those who have worked in the shadows of others while creating a spotlight of their own.



THE WKND RADIO SHOW

 Saturdays at 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Tune in for a mix of Gospel, CHH and Trending topics! Join our mailing list to be the first to be updated about this new podcast radio show!


“THE INTERNATIONAL KINGDOM VIBES SHOW”
FEAT. DJ TY KING

M-F @ 5pm CST/6pm EST and 9pm CST/10pm EST

Tune in daily M-F at 6pm EST and 10pm EST for exclusive interviews & Christian Music from artists around the globe! You’ll hear the best of CHH, Afro Beats, Latin, Reggae, Soca, Brazilian, Gospel and more!


“A GREATER STORY”
FEAT. SAM COLLIER


Now Airing Every Wednesday at 2pm CST/ 3pm EST
and Saturdays at 10am CST/ 11am EST!

Sam Collier is the newest Pastor of Hillsong Church Atlanta along with his wife Toni Collier! Tune in every week for “A Greater Story” with Sam Collier as he shares stories from your favorite artists, speakers, business owners and overall culture shakers! Prior to making history as the first African American Pastor of a Hillsong Church, Sam was a lead communicator at NorthPoint Ministries (founded by Andy Stanley) as well as the Director of City Strategy for The reThink Group (founded by Reggie Joiner). Sam is also a powerful personality and a top 20 Gospel Billboard producer and founder of No Losing, Inc. – In these roles, he has empowered over 80k young people to have a winning mindset in life to achieve their goals by creatively making education relevant to young people.


M&M LIVE RADIO SHOW

Tune in every Sunday and Monday at 4pm CST / 5pm EST

The M&M Live Radio show is the #1 teen and young adult radio show in the nation for inspiration! This one hour formatted program featuring hosts Meesa and Meah (also known as M and M) have a passion to give today’s millennials a source of positive music. Playing different music genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B/Soul and Pop, you will hear artists such as Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Mali Music, Spencer Kane, Tori Kelly, Alessia Cara and many more, you’ll also catch a large dose of personality and comedy from these ladies. Tune in with them each week as they also keep you up to date with entertaining news, conversational topics, exclusive interviews and more!


TRACKSTARZ RADIO SHOW

Screen Shot 2016-05-01 at 3.35.46 PM

Sundays at 7pm CST / 8pm EST

The Trackstarz Radio Show highlights some of the best in Urban and Hip Hop music while tackling a host of controversial topics involving church culture, the music industry and more!  Tune in for segments like  Line 4 LineNoteworthyDissectSound OffTop Lists and many more!


Copyright © 2019 ArtSoul Radio