Category: News

For the first time since 2005, BET will be airing the Stellar Awards and attending the show with Dee-1 as the BET Red Carpet host.

After a hiatus of nearly 15 years, BET will once again welcome the Stellar Awards, presented by AT&T, to be aired on April 19th at 8pm ET/7pm CT and 10pm ET/9pm CT on BET.

Louisiana-born middle school teacher turned rapper, Dee-1 announced his role in the gospel award show on his Instagram:

“I will be HOSTING THE RED CARPET for @BET at @TheStellars in Vegas, and i am honored to have been chosen for such a distinct role. Stay tuned, so much more to share. 🙏🏽”

The Mission Vision Entertainment artist will be hosting interviews on behalf of BET at the Stellars in Las Vegas at the Las Vegas’ Orleans Arena on Friday, March 29th, 2019.

 

A post shared by Dee-1 (@dee1music) on

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *